Hate You

Hate You is 2NE1’s 8th digital single. It was released on July 21, 2011.

tracklist:
01. Hate You

Hate You has grown a lot on me, I can safely say. When I was listening to the teaser of the song and back to when I first heard it fully, I hated it. I thought it was a pretty boring song, and it doesn’t even show progress when talking about intensity in arrangement. Things have quite changed now because I actually like it. After a couple more listens, I think it’s a pretty decent song and I appreciate it despite it showing less progress in arrangement. What I liked most about the song is that it was upbeat, and yet the vocals of the 4 of them were clear, and were high quality. Dara has obviously improved her singing because there definitely is no autotune, as far as I can tell. Overall, this might also be growers for some of you, but just give it some more play counts and you’ll like just like me.

Favorable Track:
Hate You

Shuffle rating!

Posted on August 2, 2011, in 2NE1. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

