SHUFFLE AND REPEAT 2K11.

INTRODUCING A NEW & IMPROVED SHUFFLE AND REPEAT!

I’ve been wanting to improve the blog for a long time now, but admittedly, I was too busy, and I kind of grew out of reviewing releases because I somehow got bored with the typical routine of reviewing this and that. I also found reviewing all the singles first before the studio album lifeless and too formal, which is why I am introducing a new version of Shuffle and Repeat!

If I was asked of what has changed since I first started to review in this blog, I would have to say that I’ve become a lot more mature now but my tastes haven’t changed overall, really. I guess it just expanded. I’ve become a lot more appreciative with other genres now, which is why I didn’t want to stick to the formal format. I’ll just go ahead and post whatever I want about music. After all, this is a music blog which I have opened to share my musical journeys and discoveries to my readers.

Basically, the new and improved Shuffle & Repeat will be limitless. I actually plan to post in this blog anything and everything I encounter when it comes to music. No language barriers, no formal formats to follow, just posts about good music.

I hope you guys all look forward to this new change in the blog.

I PROMISE THAT THIS TIME, I AM REALLY BACK. 🙂

Posted on October 26, 2011, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment